Geschäftsstelle ASB RIesa

Neue GS.jpg

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Krüger

Geschäftsstelle

ASB Ortsverband Riesa e.V.

u. Tochtergesellschaften

Bahnhofstr. 4, 01587 Riesa

Tel. 03525 77 51 200

Fax 03525 77 51 210

 

info@asb-riesa.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo. 9-12 & 13-16 Uhr

Di.   9-12 & 13-17 Uhr

Mi.   9-12

Do.  9-12 & 13-16 Uhr

Fr.    9-12

GS sw.jpg
v.l.n.r: Marie Schmager, Katrin Weiß, Rico Weber, Ilka Wagner, Tatjana Welsch, Petra Mittag, Rita Scheerfeld, Yvonne Martiniak, Kerstin Breuer , Beate Müller
Petra Mittag

Prokuristin

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

Tel. 03525 77 51 202

p.mittag@asb-riesa.de

Kerstin Breuer

Teamleiterin Finanz-buchhaltung / Personal

Tel. 03525 77 51 211

k.breuer@asb-riesa.de

Ilka Wagner

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Complaints Management

Tel. 03525 77 51 205

i.wagner@asb-riesa.de

Yvonne Martiniak

Marketing und

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel. 03525 77 51 206

y.martiniak@asb-riesa.de

Katrin Weiß

Personal

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. 03525 77 51 212

k.weiss@asb-riesa.de

Beate Müller

Finanzbuchhaltung

Zahlungsverkehr

Tel. 03525 77 51 204

b.mueller@asb-riesa.de

Tatjana Welsch

Finanzbuchhaltung, Tafel, Sozialberatung

Tel. 03525 77 51 208

t.welsch@asb-riesa.de

Rita Scheerfeld

Freiwilligendienste

allg. Sachbearbeitung

Tel. 03525 77 51 203

r.scheerfeld@asb-riesa.de

Rico Weber

Netzwerktechniker

IT-Management

Tel. 03525 77 51 207

r.weber@asb-riesa.de

Marie Schmager

Referentin für 

Projektmanagement

Tel. 03525 77 51 209

m.schmager@asb-riesa.de